Email Address for the Village of Frazeysburg

Mayor Fred Wolford- mayor@frazeysburg.gov

Fiscal Officer Natalie Stillion Grable-<u>fiscalofficer@frazeysburg.gov</u>

Water Clerk/ Mayors Court Clerk Pam Parrill- deputyclerk1@frazeysburg.gov

Office Assistant Whitney Evans-officeassistant@frazeysburg.gov

Police Chief Eli Bourne- fp1@frazeysburg.gov

Sergeant Josh Marohl- fp2@frazeysburg.gov

Council Member Kurt Laughton-councilone@frazeysburg.gov

Council Member KC Smith-counciltwo@frazeysburg.gov

Council Member Emily McIntire- councilthree@frazeysburg.gov

Council Member Pam Gayheart- councilfour@frazeysburg.gov

Council Member Carol Ross-councilfive@frazeysburg.gov

Council Member Emmett Reisinger- councilsix@frazeysburg.gov

Zoning Inspector Anita Brock- zoning@frazeysburg.gov

Pool Supervisor Andrea Janssen- pool@frazeysburg.gov